Helpful Contacts

UConn Health Graduate School website

Graduate Student Handbook

UConn Graduate School Forms Associated with Graduate Education

Graduate Student Organization (GSO)

Neuroscience GSO Representative
Brittany Knight
Email: bknight@uchc.edu

Neuroscience Student Program Representative
Carissa Sirois
Email: csirois@uchc.edu

Graduate School Admissions
Stephanie Rauch
Phone: 860-679-4509
Fax: 860-679-1637
Email: biomedsciadmissions@uchc.edu

Registrar
Barbara Ricketts
Phone: 860-679-2990
Fax: 860-679-6176
Email: bricketts@uchc.edu

Assistant Registrar
Swapna Das
Phone: 860-679-3125
Fax: 860-679-6176
Email: das@uchc.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Program Coordinator
Jody Gridley / Executive Assistant
Room: L4040A / Phone: 860-679-8787
Email: gridley@uchc.edu

Neuroscience Department Office
Diana Mikulak / Business Services Manager
Room: L4037 / Phone: 860-679-2320
Email: mikulak@uchc.edu

UConn Health Student Services Center
Phone: 860-679-8765
Fax: 860-679-6176

Health Career Opportunity Programs (HCOP)
Room: AG013
Phone: 860-679-3483

Confidential Counseling
Debra Johnson
Phone: 860-679-6700
Email: johnson@uchc.edu

Confidential Help for Impaired Professional Students (CHIPS)

Public Safety/Escort Service/Parking
Phone: 860-679-2511
Fax: 860-679-1345

UConn Health Parking & Transportation