UConn Health Logo Health

Postdoctoral Fellows

Alice Burghard

Alice Burghard, PhD

Oliver Lab

Email: burghard@uchc.edu

 

Photo not available

Raj Luxmi, PhD

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: luxmi@uchc.edu

Photo not available

Eric J. McKimm, PhD
 
Antic Lab
 

Photo not available

Milena Milosevic, PhD
 
Antic Lab
 

Email: milosevic@uchc.edu 

Photo not available

Mikhail Monakhov, PhD
 
Antic Lab
 

Longgang Niu

Longgang Niu, PhD

Wang Lab

Email: niu@uchc.edu

Mandakini Singh

Mandakini Singh, PhD

Antic Lab

Email: masingh@uchc.edu

Prem Krishna Shrestha

Prem Krishna Shrestha, PhD

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: pshrestha@uchc.edu

Yuan Shiu

Yuan Shui, PhD

Wang Lab

Email: yshui@uchc.edu

Mason Yeh

Mason Yeh, PhD

Levine Lab

Email: myeh@uchc.edu