UConn Health Logo Health

Postdoctoral Fellows

Alice Burghard

Alice Burghard, Ph.D.

Oliver Lab

Email: burghard@uchc.edu

 

Peng Gao

Peng (Penny) Gao, Ph.D.

Antic Lab

Email: pgao@uchc.edu

Juhwan Kim, Ph.D.
 
 

Raj Luxmi

Raj Luxmi, Ph.D.

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: luxmi@uchc.edu

Eric McKimm

Eric J. McKimm, Ph.D.
 
 

Milena Milosevic

Milena Milosevic, Ph.D.
 
 

Email: milosevic@uchc.edu 

Photo not available

Mikhail Monakhov, Ph.D.
 
 

Longgang Niu

Longgang Niu, Ph.D.

Wang Lab

Email: niu@uchc.edu

Mandakini Singh

Mandakini Singh, Ph.D.

Antic Lab

Email: masingh@uchc.edu

Prem Krishna Shrestha

Prem Krishna Shrestha, Ph.D.

Neuropeptide Lab

Email: pshrestha@uchc.edu

Yuan Shiu

Yuan Shui, Ph.D.

Wang Lab

Email: yshui@uchc.edu

Mason Yeh

Mason Yeh, Ph.D.

Levine Lab

Email: myeh@uchc.edu