UConn Health Logo Health

Current Students

Judy Bloom

Judy Bloom

Thesis Advisor: Leslie M. Loew, Ph.D.

Email: jbloom@uchc.edu

James Fink

James Fink

Previous Education: University of Connecticut, Storrs/University of Hartford (MS)

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine, Ph.D.

Email: jfink@uchc.edu

Linkedin Profile

Photo to come

Brittany Knight

Thesis Advisor: Kyle Baumbauer, Ph.D.

Email: bknight@uchc.edu

Alexandra Nicaise

Alexandra Nicaise

Previous Education: Trinity College

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: anicaise@uchc.edu

Linkedin Profile

Rajamani Selvam

Rajamani Selvam

Previous Education: University of Arkansas, AR (MS)

Thesis Advisor: Eric Levine

Email: selvam@uchc.edu

LinkedIn profile

 

Carissa Sirois

Carissa Sirois

Neuroscience Student Representative

Previous Education: Eastern Connecticut State University

Thesis Advisor: Stormy J. Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Email: csirois@uchc.edu

Cory Willis

Cory Willis

Previous Education: University of Pittsburgh

Thesis Advisor: Stephen Crocker, Ph.D.

Email: cowillis@uchc.edu

 

Photo not available

Jessica Yasko

Previous Education: Northwestern University/Georgetown University (MS)

Thesis Advisor: Kyle Baumbauer Ph.D.

Email: jyasko@uchc.edu