Contact Us

Office Location: L Building, Fourth Floor

Department Fax Number: 860-679-8766

Website questions:

Mailing Address:

Department of Neuroscience
UConn Health
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030-3401

Office Staff

Diana Mikulak

Diana Mikulak
Business Services Manager
Phone: 860-679-2320
Location: L4037

Mary Nordgren

Mary Nordgren
Administrative Program Coordinator
Grants Administrator
Phone: 860-679-2383
Location: L4035

Jody Gridley (Janine Gelineau/UConn Health Photo)

Jody Gridley
Executive Assistant and Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-679-8787
Location:  L4040A

Anna Sagan

Anna Sagan
Administrative Fiscal Assistant
Phone: 860-679-2117
Location: L4040A